Notice of Service Disruption
  • int-banner9.jpg
  • int-banner1.jpg

Contact Information

Emergency Numbers

Emergency
Ambulance
Fire Emergency


911

Hospital

519-284-1330

Poison Control

1-900-268-9017

Public Works Emergency

1-866-750-8220

Police OPP Direct

1-888-310-1122

OPP General Inquiries (Sebringville)

519-393-6123

Fire Chief

519-284-1752

Animal Control

519-349-2244
 

Community Numbers

Clerks Office

519-284-2340

Youth Centre

519-284-9965

Post Office

519-284-1490

Lind SportsPlex

519-284-3090

 

Help Lines

Alcoholics Anonymous

519-271-7755

Children’s Aid Society

1-800-250-6176

Perth-Huron Family Services

519-273-1020

House of Blessing

519-273-3433

Kids Help Phone

1-800-668-6868

Optimism Place

519-271-5550

 

St. Marys Municipal Office Staff Extensions

 

Town Hall

Mayor

Steve Grose

sgrose@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 246

 

Councillors

Lynn Hainer

lhainer@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-949-1429

 

Stephen McCotter

smccotter@town.stmarys.on.ca

226-661-5297

 

Bill Osborne

bosborne@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-3143

 

Carey Pope

cpope@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-801-0527

 

Don Van Galen

dvangalen@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-801-0659

 

Tony Winter

twinter@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2022

 

Chief Administrative Officer

Kevin McLlwain

kmcllwain@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 216

 

Deputy Clerk

Lorraine Heinbuch

deputyclerk@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 241

 

Director of Finance

David Jansseune

djansseune@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 217

 

Payroll & Benefits Administrator

Dorrie Brenneman

dbrenneman@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 211

 

Manager of Human Resources

 

519-284-2340 x 335

 

Water Billing

Jo-Anne Lounds

jlounds@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 221

 

Tax Clerk

Christine Brine

cbrine@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 214

 

Marriage Officiant/Deputy Division Registrar/Accounting Coordinator

Leslee Stacey lstacey@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 239

 

Municipal Operations Centre

Senior Manager of Operations

Chad Papple

cpapple@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 203

 

Public Works Supervisor

 

 

519-284-2340

 

Interim Water Work Supervisor

519-284-2340 x 240

 

Environmental Engineering Coordinator

Dave Blake

dblake@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 209

 

Public Works Coordinator

Kim Clifford

kclifford@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 213

 

Public Works Administrative Assistant

 

pwadmin@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 204

 

IT Manager

Jed Kelly

jkelly@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 244

 

Chief Building Official

Grant Brouwer

gbrouwer@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 215

 

Building Inspector

Jamie Yolkowskie

jyolkowskie@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 242

 

Planning Coordinator

Susan Luckhardt

sluckhardt@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 243

 

Facilities Clerk

Cheryl Forman

cforman@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 350

 

Parks & Cemetery Manager

 

 

519-284-2340 x 352

 

Water and Waste Water

Ontario Clean Water Agency (OCWA)
Buniess Hours - Stratford Office 519-271-9071
After Hours - Dispatch Centre 1-888-339-9047
 

Cemetery

Caretaker

Kevin Hyatt

khyatt@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2859

 

Pyramid Recreation Centre

Phone: 519-284-2160
Fax: 519-284-1948

Guest Services Desk

Guest Services

prccsr@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2160

 

Guest Services Team Lead
Erica Coddington ecoddington@town.stmarys.on.ca 519-284-2340 x 638

 

Supervisor of Recreational Operations

Raymond Cousineau

rcousineau@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 637

 

Corporate Event Planner

Kristen George kgeorge@town.stmarys.on.ca 519-284-2340 x 433

 

Aquatics Supervisor

Andrea Slade

aslade@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 623

 

Friendship Centre

Phone: 519-284-3272

Program Coordinator

Candice Harris

charris@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 621

 

Program Assistant
Allyson Dunseith adunseith@town.stmarys.on.ca 519-284-2340 x 639
 

Home Support Manager

Kim Leis

kleis@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 622

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Jenny Mikita

volunteer@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 629

 

Recreation  Manager

Stephanie Ische

sische@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 624

 

Recreation Coordinator

Judy Greig

jgreig@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 626

 

Wellness Coordinator

wellness@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 636

 

Kitchen Coordinator

Darren McPhail

dmcphail@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 625

 

Fire Department

Phone: 519-284-1752
Fax: 519-284-1751

Fire Chief

Dennis Brownlee

dbrownlee@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 201

 

St. Marys Public Library

Phone: 519-284-3346

Fax: 519-284-2630

Chief Executive Officer

Shannan Sword

ssword@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-3346 x 723

 

Team Leader

Merley Wheaton

mwheaton@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 728

 

Corporate Communications

Phone: 519-284-3500
1-800-769-7668

Fax: 519-284-1483

Manager of Corporate Communications

Kelly Baird

kbaird@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 432

 

Corporate Event Planner
Kristen George kgeorge@town.stmarys.on.ca 519-284-2340 x 433

Corporate Communications Coordinator

Stacey Wheal

swheal@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 429

 

Via Rail

Phone: 519-284-4111

Fax: 519-284-1483

 

St. Marys Museum

Phone: 519-284-3556

Manager of Museum & Archives

Trisha McKibbin

tmckibbin@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 404

 

Assistant Curator & Archivist

Amy Cubberley

acubberley@town.stmarys.on.ca

519-284-2340 x 405

 

Early Learning Centre

Phone: 519-284-3121

Fax: 519-284-1304

Manager of Early Learning Centre

 

 

Supervisor of Early Learning Centre

Marilyn Greene

mgreene@town.stmarys.on.ca

 


Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on Linked In! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel!

Copyright Information

Copyright ©2010 Town of St. Marys, Ontario

Site Design By: Imagination Plus, Inc.

Get Adobe Reader

Mailing Address

Town Hall: 2nd Floor, 175 Queen Street East

Mail: P.O Box 998, St. Marys, ON.  N4X 1B6

Team Member Sign-In

Team Member ESS

Town Hall Hours

Monday to Friday

8:30am to 4:30pm

(excluding statutory holidays)

Town Hall Contact

P: 519-284-2340 Ext. 241

F: 519-284-3881

Click here to Request

Documents in Alternate

Formats