Notice of Service Disruption
  • int-banner9.jpg
  • int-banner1.jpg

    Council Contacts

    Al Strathdee 519-276-9787
    Jim Craigmile
    Lynn Hainer 519-949-1429
    Bill Osborne 519-284-3143
    Carey Pope 519-949-3057
    Don Van Galen 519-801-0659
    Tony Winter 519-284-2022

      Water Testing


      Municipal Media Alerts RSB

      Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on Linked In! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel!

      Copyright Information

      Copyright ©2010 Town of St. Marys, Ontario

      Site Design By: Imagination Plus, Inc.

      Get Adobe Reader

      Mailing Address

      Town Hall: 2nd Floor, 175 Queen Street East

      Mail: P.O Box 998, St. Marys, ON.  N4X 1B6

      Team Member Sign-In

      Team Member ESS

      Town Hall Hours

      Monday to Friday

      8:30am to 4:30pm

      (excluding statutory holidays)

      Town Hall Contact

      P: 519-284-2340 Ext. 241

      F: 519-284-3881

      Click here to Request

      Documents in Alternate