Notice of Service Disruption
  • My Library
    • My Library

      The St. Marys Public Library provides its patrons with information and tools that will enhance their intellectual, emotional, social and recreational quality of life. In order to do this your local public library is constantly adapting and growing to meet changing information needs and interests. Your library card provides you with all that the library has to offer.  We look forward to serving you today and tomorrow.

       


  • Programmes & Events
    • Programmes and Events

      A World of Discovery awaits you at your Library...

      The library encourages learning and creativity with a variety of programmes and special events for children, teens, and adults. 


  • Online Resources
    • Online Resources

      The St. Marys Public Library has a variety of online resources for personal and business use.  Whether you are looking for an article on health or instructions on how to fix your car or a talking book to read with your child you can find it all here.

      Updated SOLS Acknowledgement


  • About Us
  • int-banner-1.jpg
  • int-banner-2.jpg

Contact Us

Staff  Directory: 
Shannan Sword, Library CEO

ssword@town.stmarys.on.ca

Merley Wheaton, Library Clerk, Programmes mwheaton@town.stmarys.on.ca
Karen Coddington, Library Clerk, Children's Programmes kcoddington@town.stmarys.on.ca
Lori Henry, Collection Development lhenry@town.stmarys.on.ca
Jan McClelland, Library Technician

jmcclelland@town.stmarys.on.ca

Jackie Popowich

jpopowich@town.stmarys.on.ca

Julie Robson, Library Clerk jrobson@town.stmarys.on.ca
Brittany Lemenchick blemenchick@town.stmarys.on.ca
Marlene Weston, Library Clerk

mweston@town.stmarys.on.ca

Contact Us:

libraryinfo@stmaryspubliclibrary.ca
Phone: 519-284-3346
Fax: 519-284-2630

St. Marys Public Library
15 Church St. N.
Box 700
St. Marys, ON, N4X 1B4

    junior chess

    /uploadedImages/Public_Library/!_Call_to_Action/FAMILY MOV.jpg


    Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Youtube

    Copyright Information

    Copyright ©2010 Town of St. Marys, Ontario

    Site Design By: Imagination Plus, Inc. 

    Mailing Address

    15 Church St. N., P.O. Box 700

    St. Marys, ON.

    N4X 1B4

    Library Hours

    10:30 am - 8:00 pm Monday to Thursday

    10:30 am - 5:00 pm Friday

    10:00am - 4:00 pm Saturday

    (excluding statutory holidays)

    Library Phone

    P: 519-284-3346